You are here

Members List

Members of the Montevina Homeowners Association

Please send updates to this list to sfield@scitoys.com.

Email all of Montevina
Email lower Montevina
Email upper Montevina

 

(650) 678-1811 (cell)

-->

Name Address Phone E-Mail
Jean Paul Bosque-Oliva 18280 El Corto Road (408) 354-5675 (home)  bosqueo@verizon.net
Sandra Bosque-Oliva 18280 El Corto Road (408) 354-5675 (home)  bosqueo@verizon.net
Craig Carlson 19055 Montara Road    yourcraig@gmail.com
Patricia Carlson 19055 Montara Road    yourpatricia@gmail.com
Lisa Keller 19174 Montara Road (408) 354-8730 (home)
(408) 206-3046 (cell)
 lisaandbean@gmail.com
Patrick Keller 19174 Montara Road (408) 354-8730 (home)
(408) 455-7552 (cell)
 Keller.lg@gmail.com
Jill Mclaughlin 18508 Vina Drive (408) 656-3227 (cell)  email.jill.mclaughlin@gmail.com
Tore Nauta 18508 Vina Drive (650) 644-8140 (cell)  tore.nauta@gmail.com
Cydney Eshleman 18531 Vina Drive (650) 621-3478 (cell)  kevineshleman@hotmail.com
Kevin Eshleman 18531 Vina Drive (650) 656-7809 (cell)  kevineshleman@hotmail.com
Kimberly Horton      kimberly10horton@yahoo.com
Sarah Pachner      sapachner@yahoo.com
Marcus Bannon 18570 Montevina Rd (408) 590-5265  marcusbannon@gmail.com
JodiBannon 18570 Montevina Rd (408) 590-5265  jodibannon@yahoo.com
Karin Shopin Bar 18571 Montevina Rd (408) 888-0241  Sb.karin@yahoo.com
David Phillips 18290 Montevina Road 408-591-4631  david@abletocable.com
Iris Phillips 18290 Montevina Road 408-591-4091  irisephillips@gmail.com
Neal Barnett 18300 Montevina Road (408) 395-8804  nealb@wsncorp.com
Wendy Barnett 18300 Montevina Road (408) 395-8804  wendy.barnett9@gmail.com
Jaleh Hobson 18300 Vista Grande Way (408) 656-0086  jahobson@me.com
Jeff Layton 18330 Vista Grande Way (408) 442-4258  
ChristyLayton 18330 Vista Grande Way (408) 442-4258  
Sue Cristallo 18400 Montevina Road (408) 354-8353  scristallo@icloud.com
Myron Rieser 18400 Montevina Road (760) 880-4252  mrthecubfan@gmail.com
Jeff Brown 18400 Montevina Road (408) 706-3417  myasprin@gmail.com
Daniel Miller 18400 Montevina Road (415) 350-1245  dgmiller@protonmail.ch
Aaron Dawson 18400 Montevina Road (408) 893-5540  UNKNOWN
Jane Le Fevre 18400 Montevina Road (408) 888-6979  jane.lefevre@comcast.net
Genevieve Kaplan 18400 Montevina Road (407) 719-5041  UNKNOWN
Amber Ashford 18400 Montevina Road (408) 206-4828  bloodsweatandbears@gmail.com
Aaron Downey 18400 Montevina Road (408) 893-5540  bloodsweatandbears@gmail.com
Tom Fandre 18621 Montevina Road (408) 355-0235 (home), (408) 509-7298 (cell)  montevinaroad@gmail.com
Claire Barrault 18621 Montevina Road (408) 355-0235 (home), (408) 250-0475 (cell)  barrault@adobe.com
Ben Sutton 18660 Montevina Road (408) 354-0193  bensutton999@gmail.com
 bens008@verizon.net
Francois Guedenet Montevina Road    FrancoisGuedenet@istp.org
Bernie Perry 19225 Montevina Road (408) 354-1013
(408) 466-6065 (cell)
 bern.perry@gmail.com
Alicia Perry 19225 Montevina Road (408) 354-1013
(408) 605-6907 (cell)
 ajperry773@gmail.com
Jens Paetau 19375 Montevina Road (408) 891-1514 (cell)  jpaetau@yahoo.com
Simon Quellen Field 19395 Montevina Road (408) 354-4574
(505) SCITOYS (cell)
 sfield@scitoys.com
Kathleen Mandis 19395 Montevina Road (408) 354-4574
(408) 483-9251 (cell)
 kathleen.mandis@gmail.com
Jenna Mandis 19395 Montevina Road (408) 354-4574  jsmandis@gmail.com
Tanya Frank 19395 Montevina Road (323) 206-2538  tanfrank@me.com
Nancy Huddleston 19395 Montevina Road (323) 610-2326  nhuddleston@mac.com
Boris Kutsenko 19425 Montevina Road  
Eugenia Kutsenko 19425 Montevina Road  e_kutsenko@yahoo.com
  19450 Montevina Road    
Patty Cassidy 19465 Montevina Road (408) 395-9593  mail4pjc@yahoo.com
Rick Cassidy 19465 Montevina Road (408) 395-9593
(408) 382-8080 (work)
 rcassidy@tsmc.com
Elaine Roe 19475 Montevina Road (408) 395-5128
(408) 399-1152 (fax)
 
Gloria Seger Elder 19485 Montevina Road (408) 354-7447  
Bill Elder 19485 Montevina Road (408) 354-7447  ???
Eric Ostly 19501 Montevina Road (408) 395-4468 (home)
(408) 718-2924 (cell)
 eostly@ostly.com
Lissa Ostly 19501 Montevina Road (408) 395-4468 (home)  lostly@ostly.com
Bob Hall 19520 Montevina Road (408) 354-5210  bobkindia@yahoo.com
Susan Olesek 19500 Montevina Road (408) 354-2432 (home)  susan@susanolesek.com
Rick Olesek 19500 Montevina Road (408) 354-2432 (home)
(650) 520-8382 (cell)
 rolesek@flagshipinc.com
Dave Abelson 19519 Montevina Road (408) 354-4637  daveabelson@me.com
Donna Abelson 19519 Montevina Road (408) 354-4637  donnaabelson@gmail.com
Vonza Thompson 19521 Montevina Road (408) 395-9919  vonzat@gmail.com
Bob Moles 19534 Montevina Road (408) 395-2176  
Denise Moles 19534 Montevina Road (831) 325-9441 (cell)
(408) 395-2176 (home)
 mrsmoles@aol.com
Ines Deschamps 19540 Montevina Road (408) 218-6953 (work)  idescham100@gmail.com
Jean Jacques Deschamps 19540 Montevina Road  jj_deschamps@yahoo.com
Tony Sciarrilli 19540 Montevina Road    tsciarrilli@gmail.com
Petri Talala 19540 Montevina Road (408) 888-8927  petetalala@gmail.com
Kristiina Talala 19540 Montevina Road (408) 655-7434  kristiina.talala@gmail.com
Jennifer (Gigi) LaBouff 19550 Montevina Road (408) 395-0490  gigi@labouff.com
Michael LaBouff 19550 Montevina Road (408) 395-0490  mike@labouff.com
Bill Hanna 19551 Montevina Road (408) 395-0409   billhanna8@gmail.com
Anna Hanna 19551 Montevina Road (408) 395-6889   ah@annahanna.com
Vince Cardinale 19570 Montevina Road (408) 354-2632
(408) 859-5798 (cell)
(408) 354-4632 (fax)
 vincentcardinale@hotmail.com
Laure Cardinale 19570 Montevina Road (408) 354-2632
(409) 656-7510 (cell)
(408) 354-4632 (fax)
 Cardinale1@aol.com
Aaron Cockerill 19580 Montevina Road (408) 806-3336 (cell)
(408) 399-7030 (home)
 aaron@bondi.com
Michelle Cockerill 19580 Montevina Road (408) 348-7117 (cell)
(408) 399-7030 (home)
 michelle@bondi.com
Tiffany Morrissey 19571 Montevina Road  (408) 395-8154 (home
 (408) 438-0127 (cell)
 tiff@outdooraddicts.net
Sean Morrissey 19571 Montevina Road  (408) 395-8154 (home)
 (408) 438-0122 (cell)
 sean@outdooraddicts.net
Viola Tafoya 19581 Montevina Road  (310) 686-7555  
Jeff Escallier 19581 Montevina Road  (310) 686-7555  jeffreyescallier@gmail.com
Anita Kellogg 19600 Montevina Road (408) 399-3902  
Geoff Kellogg 19600 Montevina Road (408) 399-3902  geokellogg@hotmail.com
Thomas True 19644 Montevina Road (408) 354-4285(home), (650) 533-7389(cell)  thomasjtrue@gmail.com
Tanya Valova 19644 Montevina Road (408) 354-4285(home), (408) 390-6549(cell)  tvalova2002@yahoo.com
Rachel Lebaredian 19530 Aeronaut Way (408) 332-3156  raleba@gmail.com
Rev Lebaredian 19530 Aeronaut Way (408) 667-1804  iflassman@gmail.com
Lisa Belquist 19530 Aeronaut Way (408) 354-1563  lisabelquist@gmail.com
Barry ***** 19526 Aeronaut Way (408) 354-4006
(408) 354-5126 (fax)
(408) 989-9940 (pager)
 barry@rheins.com
Mary-Jane Rhein 19526 Aeronaut Way (408) 354-4006
(408) 354-5126 (fax)
 
J G 19510 Sherry's Way (408) 900-7203 (cell)
(408) 680-9601 (home)
 losgatosjohn@gmail.com
Patrizia D'Antona 19510 Sherry's Way (408) 410-6037
(408) 680-9601 (home)

 colorcharmer@gmail.com

Gianluca Gianni 19510 Sherry's Way (408) 680-7700
(408) 680-9601 (home)

 

Alex Dalesio 19480 Sherry's Way (925) 519-2005  alexdalesio@gmail.com
Nicole Dalesio 19480 Sherry's Way (408) 506-4818  magrelacanela@gmail.com
Parviz Ezzatyar 19530 Sherry's Way (408) 354-2595 (home)
(408) 316-1823 (cell)
 pezzatyar@gmail.com
Parvin Ezzatyar 19530 Sherry's Way (408) 354-2595 (home)
(408) 316-3465 (cell)
 
Bill Rieken 19476 Sherry's Way (408) 395-8682
(408) 395-8612 (fax)
 billrieken@yahoo.com
Jean Stables 19476 Sherry's Way (408) 395-8682
(408) 395-8612 (fax)
 jeanstables@yahoo.com