Members List

Members of the Montevina Homeowners Association

Please send updates to this list to sfield@scitoys.com.

Groups.io email to all of Montevina and Vina (maintained by Mike Lyon (408) 621-4826)

WhatsApp list for Montevina, Vina, etc. (maintained by Neal Barnett)

Google Hangouts for Montevina etc. (maintained by Nicole Delesio)

Email all of Montevina (may have problems due to the large number of people in the list)
Email lower Montevina
Email upper Montevina

 

Name Address Phone E-Mail
Jean Paul Bosque-Oliva 18280 El Corto Road (408) 354-5675 (home) bosqueo@verizon.net
Patricia Smith Derham 18298 El Corto Road (408)203-9375 patty_smith@comcast.net
Robert Derham 18298 El Corto Road (408)348-3909 robert5274@sbcglobal.net
Sandra Bosque-Oliva 18280 El Corto Road (408) 354-5675 (home) bosqueo@verizon.net
Craig Carlson 19055 Montara Road   yourcraig@gmail.com
Patricia Carlson 19055 Montara Road   yourpatricia@gmail.com
Rocco Falcomato 19056 Montara Road (408) 580-4501 r_falcomato_2000@yahoo.com
Carrie Brunner 19056 Montara Road (408) 623-9155 carrie@redhousehome.com
Lisa Keller 19174 Montara Road (408) 206-3046 (cell) lisaandbean@gmail.com
Patrick Keller 19174 Montara Road (408) 455-7552 (cell) keller.pmk@gmail.com
Bill Drennan 19222 Montara Road (408) 313-0373 billdrennan1@gmail.com
Suzanne Austin 19222 Montara Road (408) 313-3484 drsuzanneaustin@gmail.com
Susanne Klein 18508 Vina Drive (650) 200-6088 (cell) susanne.klein7@gmail.com
Franklin Klein 18508 Vina Drive (650) 430-5319 (cell) Franklin.klein1@gmail.com
Beth Stark 18524 Vina Drive (405) 990-7224 bethstark@hotmail.com
John Curtis 18524 Vina Drive (405) 412-2705 johndcurtis@yahoo.com
Cydney Eshleman 18531 Vina Drive (650) 621-3478 (cell) kevineshleman@hotmail.com
Kevin Eshleman 18531 Vina Drive (650) 656-7809 (cell) kevineshleman@hotmail.com
Sarah Pachner     sapachner@yahoo.com
Mythri Ramesh 18585 Montevina Rd (408) 335-9826 kmythriramesh@gmail.com
Vinay Ramaswamy 18585 Montevina Rd (267) 207-6963 vinay.ar@gmail.com
Marcus Bannon 18570 Montevina Rd (408) 590-5265 marcusbannon@gmail.com
JodiBannon 18570 Montevina Rd (408) 590-5265 jodibannon@yahoo.com
Karin Shopin Bar 18571 Montevina Rd (408) 888-0241 Sb.karin@yahoo.com
David Phillips 18290 Montevina Road 408-591-4631 david@abletocable.com
Iris Phillips 18290 Montevina Road 408-591-4091 irisephillips@gmail.com
Neal Barnett 18300 Montevina Road (408) 395-8804 nealb@wsncorp.com
Wendy Barnett 18300 Montevina Road (408) 395-8804 wendy.barnett9@gmail.com
Denise Smith 18525 Montevina Road (408) 377-9703 denise@richardsmithtax.com
Richard Smith 18525 Montevina Road (408) 377-9703 denise@richardsmithtax.com
Jaleh Hobson 18300 Vista Grande Way (408) 656-0086 jahobson@me.com
Jeff Layton 18330 Vista Grande Way (408) 442-4258  
ChristyLayton 18330 Vista Grande Way (408) 442-4258  
Sue Cristallo 18400 Montevina Road (408) 354-8353 scristallo@icloud.com
Myron Rieser 18400 Montevina Road (760) 880-4252 mrthecubfan@gmail.com
Jeff Brown 18400 Montevina Road (408) 706-3417 myasprin@gmail.com
Margi Brown 18400 Montevina Road (707) 799-7233 margibrown10@yahoo.com
Daniel Miller 18400 Montevina Road (415) 350-1245 dgmiller@protonmail.ch
Genevieve Kaplan 18400 Montevina Road (407) 719-5041 UNKNOWN
Aaron Downey 18400 Montevina Road (408) 893-5540 bloodsweatandbears@gmail.com
Brittany Macias 18400 Montevina Road (408)??? bmacias081386@yahoo.com
Tom Fandre 18621 Montevina Road (408) 355-0235 (home), (408) 509-7298 (cell) montevinaroad@gmail.com
Claire Barrault 18621 Montevina Road (408) 355-0235 (home), (408) 250-0475 (cell) barrault@adobe.com
Ben Sutton 18660 Montevina Road (408) 354-0193 (home), (408) 483-6357 (cell) bensutton999@gmail.com
Francois Guedenet Montevina Road    FrancoisGuedenet@gmail.org
Bernie Perry 19225 Montevina Road (408) 354-1013
(408) 466-6065 (cell)
 bern.perry@gmail.com
Alicia Perry 19225 Montevina Road (408) 354-1013
(408) 605-6907 (cell)
 ajperry773@gmail.com
Jens Paetau 19375 Montevina Road (408) 891-1514 (cell)  jpaetau@yahoo.com
Simon Quellen Field 19395 Montevina Road (408) 354-4574
(505) SCITOYS (cell)
 sfield@scitoys.com
Kathleen Mandis 19395 Montevina Road (408) 354-4574
(408) 483-9251 (cell)
 kathleen.mandis@gmail.com
Jenna Mandis 19395 Montevina Road (408) 354-4574  jsmandis@gmail.com
Tanya Frank 19395 Montevina Road (323) 206-2538  tanfrank@me.com
Nancy Huddleston 19395 Montevina Road (323) 610-2326  nhuddleston@mac.com
Boris Kutsenko 19425 Montevina Road (408) 354-5259  
Eugenia Kutsenko 19425 Montevina Road (408) 354-5259  e_kutsenko@yahoo.com
Jeff Miller 19400 Montevina Road (408) 727-8362 (work), (408) 595-5844 (cell)  jeff@monstermechanical.com
  19450 Montevina Road    
Patty Cassidy 19465 Montevina Road (408) 395-9593  mail4pjc@yahoo.com
Rick Cassidy 19465 Montevina Road (408) 395-9593
(408) 382-8080 (work)
 rcassidy@tsmc.com
Elaine Roe 19475 Montevina Road (408) 395-5128
(408) 399-1152 (fax)
 
Gloria Seger Elder 19485 Montevina Road (408) 354-7447  
Bill Elder 19485 Montevina Road (408) 354-7447  ???
Eric Ostly 19501 Montevina Road (408) 395-4468 (home)
(408) 718-2924 (cell)
 eostly@ostly.com
Lissa Ostly 19501 Montevina Road (408) 395-4468 (home)  lostly@ostly.com
Bob Hall 19520 Montevina Road (408) 640-3737  bobkindia@yahoo.com
Susan Olesek 19500 Montevina Road (408) 354-2432 (home)  susan@susanolesek.com
Rick Olesek 19500 Montevina Road (408) 354-2432 (home)
(650) 520-8382 (cell)
 rick@enneagramprisonproject.org
Dave Abelson 19519 Montevina Road (408) 354-4488 or (408) 354-4637  daveabelson@me.com
Donna Abelson 19519 Montevina Road (408) 354-4488 or (408) 354-4637  donnaabelson@gmail.com
Vonza Thompson 19521 Montevina Road (408) 395-9919  vonzat@gmail.com
Bob Moles 19534 Montevina Road (408) 395-2176  
Denise Moles 19534 Montevina Road (831) 325-9441 (cell)
(408) 395-2176 (home)
 mrsmoles@aol.com
Ines Deschamps 19540 Montevina Road (408) 218-6953 (work) (408) 656-6242 (cell)  idescham100@gmail.com
Jean Jacques Deschamps 19540 Montevina Road (408) 656-6608 (cell)  jj_deschamps@yahoo.com
Tori Morin 19540 Montevina Road (805) 403-3293  v.morin@rocketmail.com
Joe Gutkowski 19540 Montevina Road (858) 395-7709  Joe.gutkowski@gmail.com
Jennifer (Gigi) LaBouff 19550 Montevina Road (408) 395-0490  gigi@labouff.com
Michael LaBouff 19550 Montevina Road (408) 395-0490  mike@labouff.com
Bill Hanna 19551 Montevina Road (408) 395-0409   billhanna8@gmail.com
Anna Hanna 19551 Montevina Road (408) 395-6889   ah@annahanna.com
Vince Cardinale 19570 Montevina Road (408) 354-2632
(408) 859-5798 (cell)
(408) 354-4632 (fax)
 vincentcardinale@hotmail.com
Laure Cardinale 19570 Montevina Road (408) 354-2632
(409) 656-7510 (cell)
(408) 354-4632 (fax)
 laurecardinale@gmail.com
Aaron Cockerill 19580 Montevina Road (408) 806-3336 (cell)
(408) 399-7030 (home)
aaron@bondi.com
Michelle Cockerill 19580 Montevina Road (408) 348-7117 (cell)
(408) 399-7030 (home)
 michelle@bondi.com
Tiffany Morrissey 19571 Montevina Road  (408) 395-8154 (home
 (408) 438-0127 (cell)
 tiff@outdooraddicts.net
Sean Morrissey 19571 Montevina Road  (408) 395-8154 (home)
 (408) 438-0122 (cell)
 sean@outdooraddicts.net
Viola Tafoya 19581 Montevina Road  (310) 686-7555 violamtafoya@gmail.com
Jeff Escallier 19581 Montevina Road  (310) 686-7555  jeffreyescallier@gmail.com
Anita Kellogg 19600 Montevina Road (408) 399-3902  
Geoff Kellogg 19600 Montevina Road (408) 399-3902  geokellogg@hotmail.com
Thomas True 19644 Montevina Road (408) 354-4285(home), (650) 533-7389(cell)  thomasjtrue@gmail.com
Tanya Valova 19644 Montevina Road (408) 354-4285(home), (408) 390-6549(cell)  tvalova2002@yahoo.com
Anne Leyrat 19528 Aeronaut Way  (650) 796-2417  anne.leyrat@gmail.com
Gilles Layrat 19528 Aeronaut Way  (408) 334-3599  gilles.leyrat@gmail.com
Rachel Lebaredian 19530 Aeronaut Way (408) 332-3156  raleba@gmail.com
Rev Lebaredian 19530 Aeronaut Way (408) 667-1804  iflassman@gmail.com
Courtney Boitano 19474 Aeronaut Way (310) 613-8676  cdboitano@gmail.com
Dominic Boitano 19474 Aeronaut Way (831) 521-6215  domboitano@gmail.com
Shane Dormady 19526 Aeronaut Way (650) 796-5722  shanedormady@gmail.com
Nitze Dormady 19526 Aeronaut Way (408) 318-3692  nitzetorres@yahoo.com
J G 19510 Sherry's Way (408) 900-7203 (cell)
(408) 680-9601 (home)
 losgatosjohn@gmail.com
Patrizia D'Antona 19510 Sherry's Way (408) 410-6037
(408) 680-9601 (home)

 colorcharmer@gmail.com

Gianluca Gianni 19510 Sherry's Way (408) 680-7700
(408) 680-9601 (home)

 

Alex Dalesio 19480 Sherry's Way (925) 519-2005  alexdalesio@gmail.com
Nicole Dalesio 19480 Sherry's Way (408) 506-4818  magrelacanela@gmail.com
Parviz Ezzatyar 19530 Sherry's Way (408) 354-2595 (home)
(408) 316-1823 (cell)
 pezzatyar@gmail.com
Parvin Ezzatyar 19530 Sherry's Way (408) 354-2595 (home)
(408) 316-3465 (cell)
 
Bill Rieken 19476 Sherry's Way (408) 395-8682
(408) 395-8612 (fax)
 billrieken@yahoo.com
Jean Stables 19476 Sherry's Way (408) 395-8682
(408) 395-8612 (fax)
 jeanstables@yahoo.com